BPCE EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS UK (DECEMBER) LIMITED
01529010 · Active · Ltd · 45 yrs · Richmond
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 26 Mar 2027 (last filed 12 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
26 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BPCE EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS UK (DECEMBER) LIMITED
01529010Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1980-11-19Incorporated 1980-11-19Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BPCE EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS UK (DECEMBER) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
45years
Since 1980-11-19
Active officers
3
24 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
166days
2027-03-26
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1980-11-19
Company no.
01529010
SIC codes
64910
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-03-12
Next confirmation due2027-03-26
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
63 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2NQ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
