MOUNT KELLY ENTERPRISES LTD
01482627 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 46 yrs · Tavistock
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Feb 2027 (last filed 29 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
12 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOUNT KELLY ENTERPRISES LTD
01482627Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1980-03-03Incorporated 1980-03-03Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOUNT KELLY ENTERPRISES LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
46years
Since 1980-03-03
Active officers
4
60 resigned
Active PSCs
0
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
258days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
150days
2027-02-12
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1980-03-03
Company no.
01482627
SIC codes
85510
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-01-29
Next confirmation due2027-02-12
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Mount Kelly, Parkwood Road, Tavistock, PL19 0HZ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
