LIVERPOOL MEDALS LIMITED
01449205 · Active · Ltd · 47 yrs · Merseyside
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Feb 2027 (last filed 27 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
10 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LIVERPOOL MEDALS LIMITED
01449205Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1979-09-19Incorporated 1979-09-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LIVERPOOL MEDALS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
47years
Since 1979-09-19
Active officers
4
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
353days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
121days
2027-02-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1979-09-19
Company no.
01449205
SIC codes
47190
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-27
Next confirmation due2027-02-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
61 Rodney Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 9ER
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
