DOWNTON ENGINEERING LIMITED
01370429 · Active · Ltd · 48 yrs · Poole
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 23 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 5 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
5 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DOWNTON ENGINEERING LIMITED
01370429Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1978-05-24Incorporated 1978-05-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DOWNTON ENGINEERING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
48years
Since 1978-05-24
Active officers
2
12 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
23days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1978-05-24
Company no.
01370429
SIC codes
45200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-08-22
Next confirmation due2026-09-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Towngate House, 2-8 Parkstone Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 2PW, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
