ARTHUR PRINCE (TURF ACCOUNTANTS) LIMITED
01367663 · Active · Ltd · 48 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 May 2027 (last filed 2 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
16 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ARTHUR PRINCE (TURF ACCOUNTANTS) LIMITED
01367663Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1978-05-10Incorporated 1978-05-10Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ARTHUR PRINCE (TURF ACCOUNTANTS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
48years
Since 1978-05-10
Active officers
4
35 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
246days
2027-05-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1978-05-10
Company no.
01367663
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-02
Next confirmation due2027-05-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
7th Floor, One Stratford Place Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road, London, E20 1EJ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
