RAEBERTHA TRADING COMPANY LIMITED
01314331 · Active · Ltd · 49 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jan 2027 (last filed 31 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
14 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RAEBERTHA TRADING COMPANY LIMITED
01314331Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1977-05-19Incorporated 1977-05-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for RAEBERTHA TRADING COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
49years
Since 1977-05-19
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
3
Beneficial owners
Charges
3
1 outstanding
Next accounts
227days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
121days
2027-01-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1977-05-19
Company no.
01314331
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2025-12-31
Next confirmation due2027-01-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
D S Burge And Co Ltd, The Courtyard, 7 Francis Grove, London, SW19 4DW, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
