HAMPSHIRE TRUST BANK PLC
01311315 · Active · Plc · 49 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Jul 2027 (last filed 14 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
28 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HAMPSHIRE TRUST BANK PLC
01311315Active· Plc· England Wales· 1977-04-28Incorporated 1977-04-28Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HAMPSHIRE TRUST BANK PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
49years
Since 1977-04-28
Active officers
10
40 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
289days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
317days
2027-07-28
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1977-04-28
Company no.
01311315
SIC codes
64191
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-14
Next confirmation due2027-07-28
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
80 Fenchurch Street, London, EC3M 4BY, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
