PET PLAN LIMITED
01282939 · Active · Ltd · 49 yrs · Surrey
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 17 Nov 2026 (last filed 3 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
17 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PET PLAN LIMITED
01282939Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1976-10-22Incorporated 1976-10-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PET PLAN LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
49years
Since 1976-10-22
Active officers
4
30 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
2
1 outstanding
Next accounts
381days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
64days
2026-11-17
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1976-10-22
Company no.
01282939
SIC codes
65120
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-03
Next confirmation due2026-11-17
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
57 Ladymead, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1DB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
