M REALISATIONS 2020 LIMITED
01098034 · Liquidation · Ltd · 53 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 2206 days (deadline was 30 Aug 2020). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 14 Jun 2020).
Next accounts
30 Aug 2020
Next confirmation
14 Jun 2020
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
M REALISATIONS 2020 LIMITED
01098034Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1973-02-22Incorporated 1973-02-22Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for M REALISATIONS 2020 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
53years
Since 1973-02-22
Active officers
1
22 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2020-08-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2020-06-14
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1973-02-22
Company no.
01098034
SIC codes
47710
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2018-08-25(Full)
Next accounts due2020-08-30
Accounts made up to2019-08-30
ARD30/08
Last confirmation2019-05-31
Next confirmation due2020-06-14
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
2nd Floor 110 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6EU
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
