GAYTON COURT (HARROW) LIMITED
01071454 · Active · Ltd · 53 yrs · Harrow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 5 Mar 2027 (last filed 19 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
5 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GAYTON COURT (HARROW) LIMITED
01071454Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1972-09-12Incorporated 1972-09-12Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for GAYTON COURT (HARROW) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
53years
Since 1972-09-12
Active officers
6
28 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
174days
2027-03-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1972-09-12
Company no.
01071454
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-19
Next confirmation due2027-03-05
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Jfm Block Management Limited Middlesex House, College Road, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 1BQ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
