HUBEXO NORTH UK LIMITED
00978271 · Active · Ltd · 56 yrs · Newcastle Upon Tyne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 31 May 2027 (last filed 17 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
31 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HUBEXO NORTH UK LIMITED
00978271Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1970-04-28Incorporated 1970-04-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HUBEXO NORTH UK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
56years
Since 1970-04-28
Active officers
2
78 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
6
1 outstanding
Next accounts
15days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
258days
2027-05-31
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1970-04-28
Company no.
00978271
SIC codes
47910582906399071111
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-17
Next confirmation due2027-05-31
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
One Trinity Gardens, Broad Chare, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 2HF, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
