TRACTION CHARGER COMPANY LIMITED
00970190 · Active · Ltd · 56 yrs · Devizes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 28 Feb 2027 (last filed 14 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
28 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TRACTION CHARGER COMPANY LIMITED
00970190Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1970-01-14Incorporated 1970-01-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TRACTION CHARGER COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
56years
Since 1970-01-14
Active officers
2
8 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
6
All satisfied
Next accounts
380days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
166days
2027-02-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1970-01-14
Company no.
00970190
SIC codes
26511
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-14
Next confirmation due2027-02-28
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Roundway Hill Business Centre, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 2LT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
