BROMLEY ROAD (CATFORD) MAINTENANCE LIMITED
00965746 · Active · Ltd · 56 yrs · Bromley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 26 May 2027 (last filed 12 May 2026).
Next accounts
29 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
26 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BROMLEY ROAD (CATFORD) MAINTENANCE LIMITED
00965746Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1969-11-10Incorporated 1969-11-10Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BROMLEY ROAD (CATFORD) MAINTENANCE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
56years
Since 1969-11-10
Active officers
2
45 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
290days
2027-06-29
Next confirmation
256days
2027-05-26
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1969-11-10
Company no.
00965746
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-29(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-06-29
Accounts made up to2026-09-29
ARD29/09
Last confirmation2026-05-12
Next confirmation due2027-05-26
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley, BR1 1SD, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
