THE GUILDFORD SCHOOL OF ACTING CONSERVATOIRE
00961192 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 57 yrs · Guildford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 13 May 2027 (last filed 29 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
13 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE GUILDFORD SCHOOL OF ACTING CONSERVATOIRE
00961192Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1969-08-29Incorporated 1969-08-29Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE GUILDFORD SCHOOL OF ACTING CONSERVATOIRE — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
57years
Since 1969-08-29
Active officers
3
66 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
226days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
239days
2027-05-13
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1969-08-29
Company no.
00961192
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-04-29
Next confirmation due2027-05-13
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Duke Of Kent Building Governance And Risk Assurance, Duke Of Kent Building, University Of Surrey, Guildford, GU2 7XH, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
