SIMONS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
00961095 · Liquidation · Ltd · 57 yrs · Meridian Business Park
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 2449 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2019). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 26 Sept 2020).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2019
Next confirmation
26 Sept 2020
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SIMONS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
00961095Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1969-08-28Incorporated 1969-08-28Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SIMONS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
57years
Since 1969-08-28
Active officers
2
42 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
10
All satisfied
Next accounts
Overdue
2019-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2020-09-26
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1969-08-28
Company no.
00961095
SIC codes
41201
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2018-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2019-12-31
Accounts made up to2019-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2019-08-15
Next confirmation due2020-09-26
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Frp Advisory Llp, Ashcroft House, Meridian Business Park, Leicester, LE19 1WL
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
