ABBOTT & GOLDMAN
00948999 · Dissolved · Private Unlimited · 57 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ABBOTT & GOLDMAN
00948999Dissolved· Private Unlimited· England Wales· 1969-03-03Incorporated 1969-03-03Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ABBOTT & GOLDMAN — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
57years
Since 1969-03-03
Active officers
0
20 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Private Unlimited
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1969-03-03
Company no.
00948999
Ceased
2018-01-09
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2015-12-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
16 Palace Street, London, SW1E 5JQ
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

