BRITISH NUTRITION FOUNDATION (THE)
00898651 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 59 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 27 Dec 2026 (last filed 13 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
27 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRITISH NUTRITION FOUNDATION (THE)
00898651Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1967-02-21Incorporated 1967-02-21Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BRITISH NUTRITION FOUNDATION (THE) — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
59years
Since 1967-02-21
Active officers
11
110 resigned
Active PSCs
0
8 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
140days
2027-02-28
Next confirmation
77days
2026-12-27
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1967-02-21
Company no.
00898651
SIC codes
7490985310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-05-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-02-28
Accounts made up to2026-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2025-12-13
Next confirmation due2026-12-27
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
X+Why, Fulwood Place, London, England, Fulwood Place, London, WC1V 6HG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
