BOWMER AND KIRKLAND LIMITED
00701982 · Active · Ltd · 65 yrs · Belper
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Apr 2027 (last filed 29 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
12 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BOWMER AND KIRKLAND LIMITED
00701982Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1961-08-30Incorporated 1961-08-30Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BOWMER AND KIRKLAND LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
65years
Since 1961-08-30
Active officers
10
13 resigned
Active PSCs
1
12 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
257days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
208days
2027-04-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1961-08-30
Company no.
00701982
SIC codes
41201
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-03-29
Next confirmation due2027-04-12
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
High Edge Court Church Street, Heage, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 2BW
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
