TENBY (LONDON) LIMITED
00626326 · Active · Ltd · 67 yrs · 70/78,West Hendon Broadway,
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 24 Sept 2026 — that's 20 days away. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jan 2027 (last filed 31 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
24 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
14 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TENBY (LONDON) LIMITED
00626326Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1959-04-21Incorporated 1959-04-21Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
67years
Since 1959-04-21
Active officers
4
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
32
2 outstanding
Next accounts
20days
2026-09-24
Next confirmation
132days
2027-01-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1959-04-21
Company no.
00626326
SIC codes
68100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-06-30(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2026-09-24
Accounts made up to2025-06-29
ARD29/06
Last confirmation2025-12-31
Next confirmation due2027-01-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Sutherland House,, 3rd.Floor,, 70/78,West Hendon Broadway,, London., NW9 7BT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
