PRIMROSE HILL TRUST FUND LIMITED
00509574 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 74 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 5 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Jan 2027 (last filed 27 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
5 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
10 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PRIMROSE HILL TRUST FUND LIMITED
00509574Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1952-07-07Incorporated 1952-07-07Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PRIMROSE HILL TRUST FUND LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
74years
Since 1952-07-07
Active officers
6
10 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
86days
2027-01-05
Next confirmation
91days
2027-01-10
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1952-07-07
Company no.
00509574
SIC codes
88990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-05(Audited Abridged)
Next accounts due2027-01-05
Accounts made up to2026-04-05
ARD05/04
Last confirmation2025-12-27
Next confirmation due2027-01-10
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
6th Floor, Bank House, Cherry Street, Birmingham, B2 5AL, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
