RICEMANS LIMITED
00481368 · Active · Ltd · 76 yrs · Newcastle Upon Tyne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Apr 2027 (last filed 16 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2027
Next confirmation
30 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RICEMANS LIMITED
00481368Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1950-04-22Incorporated 1950-04-22Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for RICEMANS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
76years
Since 1950-04-22
Active officers
3
11 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
414days
2027-10-31
Next confirmation
230days
2027-04-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1950-04-22
Company no.
00481368
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-01-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-10-31
Accounts made up to2027-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2026-04-16
Next confirmation due2027-04-30
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Elswick Court, Northumberland Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE99 1AR
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
