ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTORS' ASSOCIATION LIMITED
00466352 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 77 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 19 Nov 2026 (last filed 5 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
19 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTORS' ASSOCIATION LIMITED
00466352Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1949-03-28Incorporated 1949-03-28Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTORS' ASSOCIATION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
77years
Since 1949-03-28
Active officers
10
50 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
68days
2026-11-19
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1949-03-28
Company no.
00466352
SIC codes
94110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-05
Next confirmation due2026-11-19
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Rotherwick House 3 Thomas More Street, St Katharine's And Wapping, London, E1W 1YZ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
