MOTOR INSURERS' BUREAU
00412787 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 80 yrs · Milton Keynes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 28 Jul 2027 (last filed 14 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
28 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOTOR INSURERS' BUREAU
00412787Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1946-06-14Incorporated 1946-06-14Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOTOR INSURERS' BUREAU — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
80years
Since 1946-06-14
Active officers
15
148 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
319days
2027-07-28
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1946-06-14
Company no.
00412787
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-14
Next confirmation due2027-07-28
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Linford Wood House, 6-12 Capital Drive Linford Wood, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK14 6XT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
