C.A.E.C. HOWARD (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
00396405 · Active · Ltd · 81 yrs · Milton Keynes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 6621 days (deadline was 30 Jul 2008). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 29 Mar 2017).
Next accounts
30 Jul 2008
Next confirmation
29 Mar 2017
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
HOWARD, Judith
Secretary · Resigned 2016-06-30
ARMOR, Jeanne Catherine Mary
Director · Resigned 2003-12-22
BEWES, Caroline Laura Elizabeth Margaret
Director · Resigned 2016-06-30
BEWES, Nicholas Cecil John
Director · Resigned 2006-09-30
CODRINGTON, Ian Charles
Director · Resigned 2006-09-30
CROUCH, Ronald William
Director · Resigned 1996-05-01
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
C.A.E.C. HOWARD (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
00396405Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1945-06-22Incorporated 1945-06-22Health 26/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for C.A.E.C. HOWARD (HOLDINGS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
81years
Since 1945-06-22
Active officers
0
16 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2008-07-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2017-03-29
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1945-06-22
Company no.
00396405
SIC codes
7011
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2006-09-30(Group)
Next accounts due2008-07-30
Accounts made up to2007-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due2017-03-29
Company health score
26/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
MAZARS LLP, Sovereign Court Witan Gate, Milton Keynes, MK9 2HP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
