WALDORF LEARNING FOUNDATION LIMITED
00396105 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 81 yrs · Stroud
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 7 Aug 2027 (last filed 24 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
7 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WALDORF LEARNING FOUNDATION LIMITED
00396105Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1945-06-09Incorporated 1945-06-09Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for WALDORF LEARNING FOUNDATION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
81years
Since 1945-06-09
Active officers
8
92 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
228days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
327days
2027-08-07
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1945-06-09
Company no.
00396105
SIC codes
8542285600
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Medium)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-07-24
Next confirmation due2027-08-07
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Waldorf Learning Foundation Ltd The Hill, Merrywalks, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 4EP, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
