MABEY AND JOHNSON LIMITED
00383509 · Liquidation · Ltd · 82 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1170 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2023). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 12 Jul 2023).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2023
Next confirmation
12 Jul 2023
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MABEY AND JOHNSON LIMITED
00383509Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1943-10-26Incorporated 1943-10-26Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MABEY AND JOHNSON LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
82years
Since 1943-10-26
Active officers
2
31 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
All satisfied
Next accounts
Overdue
2023-06-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2023-07-12
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1943-10-26
Company no.
00383509
SIC codes
25990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2021-09-30(Full)
Next accounts due2023-06-30
Accounts made up to2022-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2022-06-28
Next confirmation due2023-07-12
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Teneo Financial Advisory Limited The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6AT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
