COUGHLANS BAKERIES LIMITED
00332224 · Liquidation · Ltd · 88 yrs · Brighton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 1 Jul 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 1 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
1 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
1 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
COUGHLANS BAKERIES LIMITED
00332224Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1937-10-04Incorporated 1937-10-04Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
88years
Since 1937-10-04
Active officers
5
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
300days
2027-07-01
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-01
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1937-10-04
Company no.
00332224
SIC codes
10710
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Full)
Next accounts due2027-07-01
Accounts made up to2026-10-01
ARD01/10
Last confirmation2025-08-18
Next confirmation due2026-09-01
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Sussex Innovation Centre, Science Park Square, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 9SB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
