THE ROYAL CENTRAL SCHOOL OF SPEECH AND DRAMA
00203645 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 101 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jun 2027 (last filed 31 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
14 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE ROYAL CENTRAL SCHOOL OF SPEECH AND DRAMA
00203645Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1925-02-06Incorporated 1925-02-06Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE ROYAL CENTRAL SCHOOL OF SPEECH AND DRAMA — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
101years
Since 1925-02-06
Active officers
21
128 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
231days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
276days
2027-06-14
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1925-02-06
Company no.
00203645
SIC codes
85421854228559090010
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-05-31
Next confirmation due2027-06-14
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Embassy Theatre, 62-64 Eton Avenue, London, NW3 3HY
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
