PAXTON17 LTD
00180950 · Active · Ltd · 104 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 29 Jan 2027 (last filed 15 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
29 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PAXTON17 LTD
00180950Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1922-04-05Incorporated 1922-04-05Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PAXTON17 LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
104years
Since 1922-04-05
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
169days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
108days
2027-01-29
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1922-04-05
Company no.
00180950
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2026-01-15
Next confirmation due2027-01-29
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Lilywhite House, 782 High Road, London, N17 0BX, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
