SEDGWICK INTERNATIONAL UK
00159031 · Active · Private Unlimited · 106 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Confirmation statement is due 14 Aug 2027 (last filed 31 Jul 2026).
Next confirmation
14 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SEDGWICK INTERNATIONAL UK
00159031Active· Private Unlimited· England Wales· 1919-09-23Incorporated 1919-09-23Health 98/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SEDGWICK INTERNATIONAL UK — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
106years
Since 1919-09-23
Active officers
3
58 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
4
All satisfied
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
333days
2027-08-14
Company details
ActiveType
Private Unlimited
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1919-09-23
Company no.
00159031
SIC codes
66210
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-31
Next confirmation due2027-08-14
Company health score
98/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
30 Fenchurch Street, London, EC3M 3BD, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
