RIO DE JANEIRO LAND,MORTGAGE & INVESTMENT AGENCY COMPANY LIMITED
00129122 · Active · Ltd · 113 yrs · Manchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 29 Oct 2026 (last filed 15 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
29 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RIO DE JANEIRO LAND,MORTGAGE & INVESTMENT AGENCY COMPANY LIMITED
00129122Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1913-05-22Incorporated 1913-05-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for RIO DE JANEIRO LAND,MORTGAGE & INVESTMENT AGENCY COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
113years
Since 1913-05-22
Active officers
2
13 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
47days
2026-10-29
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1913-05-22
Company no.
00129122
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-10-15
Next confirmation due2026-10-29
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Venus Building 1 Old Park Lane, Traffordcity, Manchester, M41 7HA, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
