ASPREY HOLDINGS LIMITED
00103844 · Active · Ltd · 117 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 24 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
24 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ASPREY HOLDINGS LIMITED
00103844Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1909-07-03Incorporated 1909-07-03Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ASPREY HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
117years
Since 1909-07-03
Active officers
4
45 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1909-07-03
Company no.
00103844
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-08-10
Next confirmation due2026-08-24
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
34/36 Bruton Street, London, W1J 6QX, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
